Eisenhower honors tennis players from every state from 2021 to 2023 – The Macomb Daily

Eisenhower honored his 2021, 2022 and 2023 All-State tennis players. Here are 2023 singles players Gabby Sadowski, left, and Ava Gojcaj. (GEORGE POHLY — MediaNews Group)

Eisenhower honored his 2021, 2022 and 2023 All-State tennis players at the school on July 12. The 2023 girls’ team finished tied for seventh in the Division 1 state finals.

Eisenhower All-State tennis doubles players in 2023: In front, from left to right, Jillian Rodzik, Alexis Gabriel, Armeen Shawka and Sofia Gardner; behind, from left to right, Alayna Aamodt, Brooke Nicholson and Lauren Volaric. (GEORGE POHLY — MediaNews Group)
Eisenhower All-State tennis players in 2022, from left, Brandon DeWitte, Jack Palus, Ken Haemmerle (with plaque for Austin Endres), Stephane Zaror, Miranda Smith (with plaque for Amanda Galicia) and Brooke Nicholson. (GEORGE POHLY — MediaNews Group)
The 2021 Eisenhower All-State tennis players, from left, Ken Haemmerle (holding a plaque for Peyton Mehr), Tara Montreuil, Alexis Anthes, Brooke Nicholson and Elle Nicholson. (GEORGE POHLY — MediaNews Group)

summer sale

Your email is already registered. Subscribe to Macomb Daily to continue.

$1 for 6 months of unlimited digital access

Already a subscriber?

see more at
Macomb Journal

Source link

Raven Asher

Hey there, I'm Raven Asher, a writer and blogger currently studying at McMaster University. My passion lies in arts and culture, and I love exploring and sharing my thoughts on different aspects of this field through my writing. I've been fortunate enough to have my articles featured on several blogs and news websites, which has allowed me to connect with readers from all over the world. Apart from writing, I'm also an avid traveler, and I love experiencing different cultures and learning new things. Join me on my journey as I explore the world and share my insights on everything art and culture!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button